RIP Sushant Singh Rajput

Bollywood Amazing Actor Commits Suicide

Abhi Misra
1 min readJun 15, 2020

Bollywood faces yet another tragedy and huge loss as Sushant Singh Rajput commits suicide. The amazing actor was having depression for more than 6 months and on 14th June, he was found hanging from his fan in Bandra West, Mumbai.

“Suicide is not the correct option” Citizens said after hearing what happened. This event has shocked all the Bollywood fans and actors and we all wish that his soul rest in peace. Now Bollywood is in a real bad spot with the death of Irfan khan, Rishi Kapoor, and now, Sushant Singh Rajput. He committed suicide because when you are depressed, that is when you need your friends and family the most. And because of lock down, we cannot visit or see our friends.

But we request you all to keep living your life because you still have a future ahead of you even if your life seems hopeless.

By: Abhi Misra

--

--

Abhi Misra

Hello everybody. My name is Abhi and I am 11 years old. I love to write articles but when I saw medium, my life changed. I hope you like the articles I send.