Happy Father’s Day

Abhi Misra
1 min readJun 21, 2020

--

Good morning everybody! Today is Father’s day. Happy father’s day to all the fathers out there. We hope you all are doing well and staying safe and as kids we would like to thank you fathers for all the work you do for us. You work a lot in the office to help us achieve whatever we desire. So as being a kid, I would like to ask you all kids to try to do something for your father. It could be making a card, writing a poem, buying a cake for him, or planning a celebration for him with the help of your mom and other relatives. Just try to do something. I am asking this because at least this is the best we can do and if he helps us so much, can’t we just try to make this day special for him? I know we can. So try doing something creative for your father in your free time and he would feel happy and grateful to have such children. #come on children!!

--

--

Abhi Misra

Hello everybody. My name is Abhi and I am 11 years old. I love to write articles but when I saw medium, my life changed. I hope you like the articles I send.