Thank You All

Abhi Misra
1 min readJun 18, 2020

--

Thank you every for making me hit the 200 total view landmark. This really means a lot to me. I just started writing and you guys were behind me and kept reading my articles every single day and I really appreciate it. If you guys were not there, than I would’ve only reached to like 50 views. So thank you all for helping me achieve this landmark and I hope you keep reading my articles. I will keep on writing articles because I know you guys are behind me and I will keep getting motivated to keep pushing myself. I would like to request you all, to help me by sharing the links and articles I send to your friends and family to help me achieve more support every day. Thank you!

--

--

Abhi Misra

Hello everybody. My name is Abhi and I am 11 years old. I love to write articles but when I saw medium, my life changed. I hope you like the articles I send.